Rahul Gandhi, President, Indian National Congress

Rahul Gandhi

President, Indian National Congress

Party: Indian National Congress

Rahul Gand...


President, Bahujan Samaj Party

Party: Bahujan Samaj Party

Regardless of her gathering's poor execution in the UP Assembly decisions, Mayawati remains a conspicuous voice among BJ...

Lalu Prasad Yadav

RJD chief

Party: Rashtriya Janata Dal

Lalu Prasad's RJD holds square with weight in the decision partnership in Bihar. He keeps on telling the help of his center Muslim-Yadav vot...