• Polls 2019
  • 19-03-14
  • 4 Min Read

SP releases third list of Lok Sabha candidates, these are the new names

Social: SP released third candidates list, two new names added for election

Samajwadi Party is constantly engaged in preparations for the UP Lok Sabha elections. In this way, they are continuing with their list of candidates.

Two candidates list has already been released from SP and they have recently released their third list too. In the third list, the party has introduced two new candidates.

Ram Ji Lal Suman has been given ticket from Hathras seat by the party. On the other hand, the name of Rajendra S Bind has been selected for Mirzapur seat.

The second list released by the party included the name of Akhilesh Yadav's wife Dimple Yadav who will fight from Kannauj. Also, Poorvi Verma was given the ticket for Khera and Usha Verma Hardoi.

In the party’s first list, they released 6 names. Mulayam Singh will contest from Mainpuri. Dharmendra Yadav will be released from Badaun and Akshay Yadav will get the ticket from Firozabad. Shabbir Valmiki will contest from Bahraich, Bhailal from Robertsganj and Kamlesh Katheria from Etawah.

Read more about election 2019 on Polls2019

SP releases third list of Lok Sabha candidates, these are the new names Save


Who will get Votes of Farmers in UP?
Will Contesting Mayawati in the Election, be Beneficial for SP-BSP Coalition?
Do you also Believe that Modi is the Guardian of the Country?

Recent Post

Log in to leave a comment!