Nitin Gadkari

Union Minister, Road Transport and Highways

Party: Bhartiya Janta Party 

He continues to be among the top performers in the council of ministers with the standing of being a do...

Read More
Amarinder Singh

Chief Minister, Punjab

Party: Indian National Congress

A scion of the Patiala royal family, Amarinder led the Congress to its only decisive victory in the Assembly elections he...

Read More
Lalu Prasad Yadav

RJD chief

Party: Rashtriya Janata Dal

Lalu Prasad's RJD holds square with weight in the decision partnership in Bihar. He keeps on telling the help of his center Muslim-Yadav vote b...

Read More
Chandrababu Naidu

Chief Minister, Andhra Pradesh

Party: Telugu Desam Party

Since the 2014 bifurcation, Naidu has driven and assembled Andhra Pradesh without any preparation. His property pooling tech...

Read More

President, Bahujan Samaj Party

Party: Bahujan Samaj Party

Regardless of her gathering's poor execution in the UP Assembly decisions, Mayawati remains a conspicuous voice among...

Read More
Venkaiah Naidu

Union Minister, I&B, Urban Development

Party: Bharatiya Janata Party

Among the most vocal in Narendra Modi's bureau, Naidu handles the Ministry of Information and Broadcast...

Read More
Krishna Gopal

Party: RSS

As the RSS accountable for the BJP, he is the authority liason between the two. The UP local likewise electrifies swayamsevaks for the current get together decisions. As a guide...

Read More
Vasundhara Raje

Chief Minister, Rajasthan

Party: Bharatiya Janata Party

Keeps on remaining the BJP's most intense and well-known face in Rajasthan. With the Lalit Modi debate and the mining trick c...

Read More
Subramanian Swamy

BJP leader

Party: Bharatiya Janata Party

There is no telling who the contentious BJP pioneer will pick as the objective of his swipes — the Gandhi family, P Chidambaram, Raghu...

Read More